Welcome To Lyme Bytes!

April, 2014- HELLO ALL! I am no longer posting to this blog. For the latest on me and my work, I invite you to subscribe to my NEW blog: www.conniestrasheim.blogspot.com where I share my latest findings on how to heal from chronic illness involving Lyme and other conditions. Thanks!

Greetings and welcome to my Lyme disease blog, a comfy cozy (and sometimes crazy!) place for cutting-edge information, encouragement and insight into the fastest-growing epidemic disease in the United States. In this blog you will find everything from bug-killing strategies to immune system and hormone help, as well as lifestyle and spiritual suggestions for healing from chronic illness involving Lyme disease. The information contained within this blog is based upon my own healing journey and what I have learned over the past eight years as I have been diligently digging and researching my way back to a better state of health. May you find it to be a source of hope, inspiration and wisdom in your own journey towards wellness.

About "Insights Into Lyme Disease Treatment"

About the book:

443 Pages - $39.95
Published August, 2009
Written by Connie Strasheim
Learn More - Bulk Orders - Table of Contents

Tuesday, June 01, 2010

Join Me With The Gurus Tomorrow On Blog Talk Radio!

Tomorrow I will be participating in a podcast panel on Lyme disease, along with Pamela Weintraub, author of "Cure Unknown: Inside the Lyme Disease Epidemic"; Dr. Leo J. Shea, III, Vice President of the International Lyme and Associated Diseases Society (ILADS) and Phyllis Mervine, founder of the California Lyme Disease Association (CALDA. The link to connect to the show is at:

The show starts at 2 PM EST (11 AM Pacific Time, 12 PM Mtn. Time, 1 PM Central Time). Thanks!

No comments: